Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Confirm Kansas City & Denver Concert Livestreams

Tickets for both livestreams can be purchased through Flymachine.

By Scott Bernstein Nov 5, 2021 1:09 pm PDT

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong are offering livestreams featuring upcoming tour stops in Kansas City next Wednesday, November 10 and in Denver next Saturday, November 13. Both concerts can be viewed live through Flymachine.

The jam quartet’s performance at The Truman in Kansas City on the 10th starts at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. PPPP take the stage and the livestream begins from Denver’s Mission Ballroom on the 13th at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT.

Flymachine serves as a social livestream experience where members of The Flock can chat in real time from home or wherever they’re located. Both public and private spaces are available to hang with friends.

Head to Flymachine to purchase tickets for PPPP’s Kansas City and Denver shows. Prices increase on the Day Of Show.

  • Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Present 'Daft Side Of The Moon' Halloween Run

    Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Present 'Daft Side Of The Moon' Halloween Run 

  • Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Unveil ‘Indiglo’ Single Featuring Zach Gill

    Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Unveil ‘Indiglo’ Single Featuring Zach Gill 

  • Lyle Brewer Joins Pigeons Playing Ping Pong At Capitol Theatre

    Lyle Brewer Joins Pigeons Playing Ping Pong At Capitol Theatre 

JamBase Collections