Goose Confirms Los Angeles & San Francisco Concert Livestreams

Purchases include three days worth of rewatch access.

By Scott Bernstein Jan 25, 2022 1:16 pm PST

Goose will air livestreams featuring their upcoming concerts in Los Angeles and San Francisco. The Connecticut-birthed jam quintet’s performances at the Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles this Friday, January 28 and two-night stand at San Francisco’s Regency Ballroom this Saturday, January 29 and Sunday, January 30 can be viewed via LiveXLive.

The concerts mark the group’s first headlining shows in both cities. Goose are slated to take the stage in Los Angeles at 9 p.m. PT/12 a.m. ET on Friday with the San Francisco concerts scheduled to start at 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET. on Saturday and Sunday.

Goose kicks off their winter tour tomorrow (Wednesday, January 26) at the Marquee Theatre in Tempe, Arizona. The five-piece then plays San Diego’s The Observatory North Park on Thursday before heading to Los Angeles and San Francisco.

Livestream purchases come with both a second airing immediately following each show as well as three days worth of on-demand viewing access. Head to GooseStreams.com to pre-order and for more information.

  • The JamBase Podcast: Goose's Peter Anspach & Rick Mitarotonda

    The JamBase Podcast: Goose's Peter Anspach & Rick Mitarotonda 

  • Goose Adds 2nd Radio City Music Hall Concert

    Goose Adds 2nd Radio City Music Hall Concert 

  • Goose Plays New Year’s Eve 2021 Concert In Chicago

    Goose Plays New Year’s Eve 2021 Concert In Chicago 

Loading band summary

JamBase Collections