The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

Concerts in
Seattle - Tacoma Area

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Monday Oct 4, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 28, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 7, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Tuesday Nov 16, 2021
  • Wednesday Nov 17, 2021
  • Wednesday Nov 24, 2021
  • Monday Dec 6, 2021
  • Friday Dec 10, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 11, 2021
  • Wednesday Dec 15, 2021
  • Wednesday Dec 22, 2021
  • Saturday Jan 22, 2022
  • Thursday Jan 27, 2022
  • Tuesday Feb 22, 2022
  • Saturday Feb 26, 2022
  • Friday Mar 11, 2022
  • Tuesday Mar 22, 2022
  • Tuesday Mar 29, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 9, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 16, 2022
  • Friday Apr 22, 2022
  • Monday May 2, 2022
  • Sunday Jun 5, 2022
  • Tuesday Jun 28, 2022
  • Tuesday Aug 2, 2022