Shop The New JamBase Store Click Here

Nectar Lounge

Nectar Lounge is a 400 person capacity venue in Seattle, WA. There are 11 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Nectar Lounge

  • 412 N. 36th St., Seattle, WA 98103, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Jan 15, 2021
  • Saturday Jan 16, 2021
  • Thursday Mar 4, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Mar 13, 2021
  • Friday Mar 19, 2021
  • Friday Apr 2, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 3, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 7, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 8, 2021
  • Thursday May 27, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
Edit Venue

Nectar Lounge At-a-Glance

400
  • 412 N. 36th St.
  • Seattle, WA 98103
  • United States
Perpetual Groove
Jan 15, 2021
Andre Nickatina
Oct 22, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Advertisement