Sunset Tavern

Sunset Tavern is a 200 person capacity venue in Seattle, WA. There are 12 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Dec 16, 2021
  • Friday Dec 17, 2021
  • Thursday Jan 6, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Jan 28, 2022
  • Tuesday Feb 15, 2022
  • Wednesday Mar 2, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 24, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 26, 2022
  • Tuesday Apr 12, 2022
  • Thursday Apr 21, 2022
  • Friday May 6, 2022
  • Wednesday May 18, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near Sunset Tavern

  • 5433 Ballard Ave NW, Seattle, WA 98107, United States
Edit Venue

Sunset Tavern At-a-Glance

200
  • 5433 Ballard Ave NW
  • Seattle, WA 98107
  • United States
Tinsley
Dec 16, 2021
Advertisement