Shop The New JamBase Store Click Here

Showbox at the Market

Showbox at the Market is a 1,150 person capacity venue in Seattle, WA. There are 30 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Showbox at the Market

  • 1426 1st Ave, Seattle, WA 98101, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Feb 6, 2021
  • Saturday Feb 13, 2021
  • Wednesday Feb 17, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Feb 19, 2021
  • Saturday Feb 20, 2021
  • Sunday Feb 21, 2021
  • Friday Mar 12, 2021
  • Friday Mar 19, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 20, 2021
  • Friday Apr 2, 2021
  • Friday Apr 23, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 24, 2021
  • Saturday May 1, 2021
  • Tuesday May 4, 2021
  • Thursday May 6, 2021
  • Saturday May 8, 2021
  • Monday May 10, 2021
  • Friday May 14, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 1, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 3, 2021
  • Friday Jun 4, 2021
  • Friday Jun 11, 2021
  • Friday Jun 18, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 19, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 23, 2021
  • Friday Jul 30, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 7, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 18, 2021
  • Friday Oct 8, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 23, 2022
Edit Venue

Showbox at the Market At-a-Glance

1,150
  • 1426 1st Ave
  • Seattle, WA 98101
  • United States
Dabin
Feb 6, 2021
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Advertisement