El Corazon

El Corazon is a 800 person capacity venue in Seattle, WA. There are 33 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday May 29, 2022
  • Saturday Jun 4, 2022
  • Tuesday Jun 7, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Jun 12, 2022
  • Tuesday Jun 21, 2022
  • Sunday Jun 26, 2022
  • Tuesday Jun 28, 2022
  • Friday Jul 1, 2022
  • Sunday Jul 10, 2022
  • Monday Jul 11, 2022
  • Thursday Jul 14, 2022
  • Friday Jul 15, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 16, 2022
  • Friday Jul 22, 2022
  • Sunday Jul 31, 2022
  • Friday Aug 5, 2022
  • Friday Aug 12, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 13, 2022
  • Tuesday Aug 16, 2022
  • Sunday Aug 21, 2022
  • Tuesday Aug 23, 2022
  • Wednesday Aug 31, 2022
  • Tuesday Sep 6, 2022
  • Wednesday Sep 14, 2022
  • Friday Sep 16, 2022
  • Sunday Sep 18, 2022
  • Wednesday Sep 28, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 1, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 2, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 23, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 29, 2022
  • Friday Nov 11, 2022

Hotels & Lodging Near El Corazon

  • 109 Eastlake Ave. East, Seattle, WA 98109, United States
Edit Venue

El Corazon At-a-Glance

800
  • 109 Eastlake Ave. East
  • Seattle, WA 98109
  • United States
Rivers of Nihil
May 29, 2022
Advertisement