Vulfpeck Announces New Album ‘Mr Finish Line’


Michigan-based funk group Vulfpeck will release a new album Mr Finish Line later this year. The band has confirmed a November 7 release date for the new record.

The guest-filled album features regular collaborators, vocalist Antwaun Stanley, guitarist Cory Wong and saxophonist Joey Dosik. A trailer for the 10-song album also individually lists Vulfpeck member, multi-instrumentalist Theo Katzman, among the contributing musicians. Additional musicians featured on Mr Finish Line include legendary bassist Bootsy Collins as well as David T. Walker, Christine Hucal, Coco O., James Gadson, Michael Bland and Charles Jones.

Last year Vulfpeck issued the full length The Beautiful Game. Pre-order Mr Finish Line via this link and check out trailer for the new album below:

Tour Dates for