Treasure Island Music Festival Details 2018 Lineup


As reported, the Treasure Island Music Festival will return after a one-year hiatus October 13 – 14 at its new home of Middle Harbor Shoreline Park in Oakland. Today, organizers have announced the lineup for this year’s event.

Tame Impala and A$AP Rocky have been tapped to headline the festival. Lord Huron, Santigold, Courtney Barnett, Sharon Van Etten and Pond are among the other acts on the bill. Treasure Island ’18 will also feature the Silk City collaboration from Mark Ronson and Diplo and Toro y Moi and Nosaj Thing pairing up as Laff Trax. Check out the graphic below for the full lineup announced today.

Tickets for Treasure Island Music Festival go on sale this Friday, May 18 at 12 p.m. PT via the festival’s website.