Sheryl Crow Announces ‘Songs From The Green Barn’ Livestream Concerts

Advertisement

Sheryl Crow will present a pair of Songs From The Green Barn livestream specials on September 18 and 19. The pay-per-view concerts, available for pre-order here, include an “Outside” performance on Friday, September 18 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and an “Inside” performance on Saturday, September 19 at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT.

Both shows originate from Crow’s “Big Green Barn” in Nashville. Sheryl’s “Outside” performance will feature a “fully electric, rousing outdoor show,” while she’ll present a stripped down, intimate acoustic set for the “Inside” performance. Members of Crow’s band will join her for both sets with the setlists expected to vary for each including “classic hits, fan favorites and deep tracks.”

“I’m really excited to bring fans inside the Big Green Barn for this pair of shows, they’re going to be special,” noted Sheryl Crow in an announcement of the livestream specials. “Obviously with COVID, we haven’t been able to tour this year. We put a lot of thought into how to make these shows unique, and to reach people around the world in countries that we haven’t played for in a long time, perhaps ever. I can’t wait to play live for my fans again!”

JamBase Live Video Archive
JamBase Live Video Archive