Real Estate Announces New Album ‘In Mind’ & Shares Single


Real Estate has shared details of their upcoming new album In Mind. The band also shared a video for the single “Darling,” which leads off the LP coming out on March 17 via Domino.

Produced by Cole M.G.N. and recorded in Los Angeles, Real Estate’s fourth studio album features 11 new songs by primary songwriter Martin Courtney. The follow-up to 2014’s Atlas also features bassist Alex Bleeker, drummer Jackson Pollis and keyboardist Matt Kallman as well as new member, guitarist Julian Lynch, who was brought into the mix after co-founding member and guitarist Matt Mondanile’s departure in 2015.

The video for “Darling” was directed by Weird Days, check it out here:

In Mind Tracklist

  1. Darling
  2. Serve The Song
  3. Stained Glass
  4. After The Moon
  5. Two Arrows
  6. White Light
  7. Holding Pattern
  8. Time
  9. Diamond Eyes
  10. Same Sun
  11. Saturday

Tour Dates for
Real Estate