Phish | 06.21 | Alpine Valley II Last Show of Leg I Photos

Images by: Dave Vann

Phish :: 06.21.09 :: Alpine Valley :: East Troy, WI

Set I: Brother, Wolfman’s Brother, Funky Bitch > The Divided Sky, Joy, Back On The Train, Taste, Poor Heart, The Horse > Silent in the Morning, The Man Who Stepped Into Yesterday > Avenu Malkenu > The Man Who Stepped Into Yesterday, Time Turns Elastic
Set II: Crosseyed and Painless > Down With Disease > Bug > Piper > Wading In The Velvet Sea, Boogie On Reggae Woman, Slave To The Traffic Light
E: Grind, Frankenstein*
* Frankenstein featured Trey on a 5-neck guitar, Page on Keytar, and Mike on the Inferno bass

Order the show for Download on

That’s it for the first leg of Phish’s comeback tour. The boys return to the road on July 30 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO, and we’ll be there with more in-depth coverage. Complete Phish tour dates available here.

JamBase | Phinally
Go See Live Music!