North Beach Music Festival 2023 Livestream: Disco Biscuits, Cory Wong & More

Watch select sets for free with a nugs.net subscription all weekend long.

By Scott Bernstein Nov 30, 2023 12:53 pm PST

Select sets from this weekend’s North Beach Music Festival will be broadcast via a free livestream for nugs.net subscribers. Headlining performances by The Disco Biscuits on Friday, December 1 and Saturday, December 2 and Cory Wong on Sunday, December 3 will be among those airing live from the Miami Beach Bandshell in Miami Beach, Florida.

The Disco Biscuits’ broadcast will start at 7:45 p.m. ET/4:45 p.m. PT on Friday, December 1. Saturday’s livestream begins at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT with The Heavy Pets. Sets from Say She She (4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT) and SunSquabi (6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT) follow before the Disco Biscuits return to the North Beach Music Festival stage on Saturday at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

George Porter Jr. & Runnin’ Pardners kick off the 2023 North Beach Music Festival webcast action on Sunday, December 3 at 1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT. Cory Wong closes the livestream at 8:15 p.m. ET/5:15 p.m. PT after performances by Daniel Donato (3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT) and Eggy (5:45 p.m. ET/2:45 p.m. PT).

Head to nugs.net to watch the 2023 North Beach Music Festival livestream. Those without subscriptions can sign up for a free seven-day trial.

JamBase Collections