Neil & Crazy Horse: New Album Artwork, Tracklist, Release Date


Neil Young & Crazy Horse will release the CD version of their forthcoming double album Psychedelic Pill on October 30 via Reprise Records, while the triple vinyl is due out November 23. The new record contains eight tracks, plus an alternate mix of the title track. As previously announced, full length videos for each of the songs will be available and previewed, and a full fidelity version of the album will be released on Blu-ray and will include all the videos. See the tracklisting below, and check out the album artwork.

Disc 1

  • 1. ‘Driftin Back’
  • 2. ‘Psychedelic Pill’
  • 3. ‘Ramada Inn’
  • 4. ‘Born In Ontario’

    Disc 2

  • 1. ‘Twisted Road’
  • 2. ‘She’s Always Dancing’
  • 3. ‘For The Love Of Man’
  • 4. ‘Walk Like A Giant’
  • 5. ‘Psychedelic Pill’ (Bonus Track Alternate Mix)

    Neil Young & Crazy Horse Tour Dates :: Neil Young & Crazy Horse News