McDowell Mountain Music Festival Announces Initial 2018 Lineup

By Andy Kahn Nov 17, 2017 11:46 am PST

The 2018 installment of the McDowell Mountain Music Festival will be held on March 2 – 4 at Hance Park in Phoenix, Arizona. Organizers of the 15th annual event have confirmed the initial lineup for next year’s fest.

Nick Murphy, Big Gigantic and GRiZ top the bill for the 2018 McDowell Mountain Music Festival. Also confirmed to perform in Downtown Phoenix next year was O.A.R., Dr. Dog, The Motet, The Marcus King Band, Anderson East and several others including many local area acts. Additional performers are expected to be revealed at a later date.

Complete details and links to buy tickets (100% of proceeds will be donated to charity) to McDowell Mountain Music Festival 2018 are available via this link.

McDowell Mountain Music Festival 2018 Lineup

  • Nick Murphy
  • Big Gigantic
  • GRiZ
  • Gorgon City
  • Cut Copy
  • O.A.R.
  • Mura Masa
  • Dr. Dog
  • Jai Wolf
  • Washed Out
  • Lemaitre
  • Anderson East
  • The Motet
  • The Marcus King Band
  • The Russ Liquid Test
  • Com Truise
  • Lucky Chops
  • Seratones
  • Brasstracks
  • The Uncommon Good
  • Wyves
  • The Lonesome Wilderness
  • Treasurefruit
  • Jane N’ The Jungle
  • Phoenix Afrobeat Orchestra
  • Jerusafunk
  • Scattered Melodies
  • Spark Jack Daddy
  • Romen Buffalo And The Loyal Order
  • Daisy
JamBase Collections