Lionel Richie Announces New Album ‘Live From Las Vegas’ & 2019 Tour


Lionel Richie will issue Live From Las Vegas on August 23, his first release on Capitol Records. The multi-platinum selling hit-maker has detailed his Hello summer tour in support of the forthcoming record.

“I am so excited to bring my Live from Las Vegas album to life and to share it with my fans. Also, I’m really looking forward to going on tour and performing for everyone this summer – it’s going to be one big party,” shared Richie. The live LP was recorded at Zappos Theater at the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino in Las Vegas and mixes his solo hits like “Hello,” “All Night Long” and “Dancing On The Ceiling” with material from his days in The Commodores.

The 30-date Hello tour kicks off at Smart Financial Centre in Sugar Land, Texas on May 28 and concludes with an appearance at the Minnesota State Fair in St. Paul on August 30. Richie will mix headlining and festival dates throughout the run, making stops in Jacksonville, Toronto, Detroit, Milwaukee, New York City, Tampa, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Portland and more.

Live From Las Vegas Track List

  1. Easy – My Love
  2. Truly
  3. You Are
  4. Stuck On You
  5. Dancing On The Ceiling
  6. Three Times A Lady
  7. Sail On
  8. Brick House
  9. Hello
  10. Say You, Say Me
  11. We Are The World
  12. All Night Long