Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Concerts in
Birmingham, United Kingdom

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Birmingham, United Kingdom
  • Saturday Mar 6, 2021
  • Sunday Mar 7, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
  • Thursday Mar 11, 2021
  • Friday Mar 12, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 13, 2021
  • Sunday Mar 14, 2021
  • Tuesday Mar 16, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 17, 2021
  • Thursday Mar 18, 2021
  • Friday Mar 19, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 20, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 24, 2021
  • Thursday Mar 25, 2021
  • Friday Mar 26, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 27, 2021
  • Tuesday Mar 30, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 31, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 1, 2021
  • Friday Apr 2, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 3, 2021
  • Sunday Apr 4, 2021
  • Monday Apr 5, 2021

Nearby Festivals

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!