Try the Live Videos Archive Click Here

Birmingham Town Hall

There are 21 upcoming events at Birmingham Town Hall in Birmingham, United Kingdom.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Birmingham Town Hall

  • Victoria Square, Birmingham B3 3DQ, United Kingdom

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
  • Friday Nov 20, 2020
  • Saturday Nov 21, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Tuesday Nov 24, 2020
  • Friday Dec 4, 2020
  • Friday Dec 18, 2020
  • Tuesday Feb 9, 2021
  • Wednesday Feb 10, 2021
  • Friday Feb 19, 2021
  • Monday Feb 22, 2021
  • Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
  • Friday Mar 12, 2021
  • Friday Mar 26, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 31, 2021
  • Saturday May 15, 2021
  • Sunday May 16, 2021
  • Friday May 28, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 12, 2021
  • Monday Nov 15, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 2, 2021
Edit Venue

Birmingham Town Hall At-a-Glance

  • Victoria Square
  • Birmingham B3 3DQ
  • United Kingdom
Debbie Harry
Nov 18, 2020
The Boomtown Rats
Oct 28, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Advertisement