Birmingham Town Hall Events

Buy tickets for concerts at Birmingham Town Hall in Birmingham, United Kingdom.

Birmingham Town Hall
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Fri Aug 2, 2024
  • Fri Aug 16, 2024
  • Mon Sep 16, 2024
  • Thu Oct 3, 2024
  • Wed Oct 9, 2024
  • Sat Oct 12, 2024
  • Mon Oct 14, 2024
  • Tue Oct 22, 2024
  • Wed Oct 23, 2024
  • Thu Oct 24, 2024
  • Fri Oct 25, 2024
  • Mon Oct 28, 2024
  • Tue Oct 29, 2024
  • Fri Nov 8, 2024
  • Sun Nov 17, 2024
  • Fri Nov 29, 2024
  • Tue Feb 11, 2025
  • Wed Mar 12, 2025
  • Sat May 10, 2025
  • Sat May 17, 2025

Hotels & Lodging
Near Birmingham Town Hall

About the Venue
Birmingham Town Hall At-a-Glance

  • Victoria Square
  • Birmingham B3 3DQ
  • United Kingdom
Map & Directions
Curtis Stigers

Aug 2, 2024

Advertisement