Birmingham Town Hall

There are 17 upcoming events at Birmingham Town Hall in Birmingham, United Kingdom.

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Feb 11, 2023
  • Friday Mar 3, 2023
  • Tuesday Mar 21, 2023
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Mar 31, 2023
  • Saturday Apr 1, 2023
  • Thursday Apr 6, 2023
  • Thursday Apr 13, 2023
  • Tuesday May 2, 2023
  • Monday May 8, 2023
  • Wednesday May 10, 2023
  • Saturday May 13, 2023
  • Tuesday May 23, 2023
  • Monday Jun 12, 2023
  • Friday Jun 23, 2023
  • Saturday Sep 16, 2023
  • Sunday Oct 1, 2023
  • Sunday Oct 29, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Birmingham Town Hall

  • Victoria Square, Birmingham B3 3DQ, United Kingdom
Edit Venue

Birmingham Town Hall At-a-Glance

  • Victoria Square
  • Birmingham B3 3DQ
  • United Kingdom
John Cale
Feb 11, 2023
Advertisement