O2 Academy Birmingham

There are 58 upcoming events at O2 Academy Birmingham in Birmingham, United Kingdom.

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Oct 1, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 2, 2022
  • Monday Oct 3, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
  • Friday Oct 7, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 8, 2022
  • Monday Oct 10, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 13, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 15, 2022
  • Monday Oct 17, 2022
  • Friday Oct 21, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 22, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 23, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 27, 2022
  • Friday Oct 28, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 30, 2022
  • Tuesday Nov 1, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 2, 2022
  • Friday Nov 4, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 5, 2022
  • Sunday Nov 6, 2022
  • Friday Nov 11, 2022
  • Monday Nov 14, 2022
  • Friday Nov 18, 2022
  • Monday Nov 21, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 23, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 26, 2022
  • Monday Nov 28, 2022
  • Tuesday Nov 29, 2022
  • Friday Dec 2, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 3, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 8, 2022
  • Friday Dec 9, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 10, 2022
  • Wednesday Dec 14, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 15, 2022
  • Friday Dec 16, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 17, 2022
  • Sunday Dec 18, 2022
  • Friday Jan 13, 2023
  • Saturday Jan 14, 2023
  • Tuesday Jan 17, 2023
  • Friday Jan 20, 2023
  • Sunday Jan 22, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 11, 2023
  • Thursday Feb 16, 2023
  • Friday Feb 17, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 2, 2023
  • Friday Mar 3, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 4, 2023
  • Tuesday Mar 7, 2023
  • Wednesday Mar 8, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 18, 2023
  • Sunday Mar 19, 2023
  • Sunday Mar 26, 2023
  • Tuesday Mar 28, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near O2 Academy Birmingham

  • 16-18 Horse Fair, Birmingham B1 1DB, United Kingdom
Edit Venue

O2 Academy Birmingham At-a-Glance

  • 16-18 Horse Fair
  • Birmingham B1 1DB
  • United Kingdom
Behemoth
Oct 1, 2022
Advertisement