Shop The New JamBase Store Click Here

O2 Academy Birmingham

There are 63 upcoming events at O2 Academy Birmingham in Birmingham, United Kingdom.

Hotels & Airbnb Near O2 Academy Birmingham

  • 52-54 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LS, United Kingdom

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday May 9, 2021
  • Tuesday May 11, 2021
  • Wednesday May 12, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday May 14, 2021
  • Sunday May 16, 2021
  • Thursday May 20, 2021
  • Friday May 21, 2021
  • Tuesday May 25, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 2, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 5, 2021
  • Friday Jun 11, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 19, 2021
  • Friday Jun 25, 2021
  • Friday Jul 16, 2021
  • Friday Aug 27, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 4, 2021
  • Friday Sep 10, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 16, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 22, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 23, 2021
  • Friday Sep 24, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
  • Monday Oct 4, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 10, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 13, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 14, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 31, 2021
  • Friday Nov 5, 2021
  • Friday Nov 12, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 14, 2021
  • Wednesday Nov 17, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 27, 2021
  • Monday Nov 29, 2021
  • Wednesday Dec 1, 2021
  • Friday Dec 3, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 4, 2021
  • Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
Edit Venue

O2 Academy Birmingham At-a-Glance

  • 52-54 Dale End
  • Birmingham B4 7LS
  • United Kingdom
Caribou
May 9, 2021
JamBase
Advertisement