Dead & Co. | Get Summer Tour Livestreams 

Symphony Hall

There are 42 upcoming events at Symphony Hall in Birmingham, United Kingdom.

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday Jul 6, 2022
  • Tuesday Jul 26, 2022
  • Tuesday Sep 6, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Monday Sep 12, 2022
  • Tuesday Sep 13, 2022
  • Wednesday Sep 14, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 15, 2022
  • Friday Sep 16, 2022
  • Sunday Sep 18, 2022
  • Monday Sep 26, 2022
  • Monday Oct 10, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 15, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 16, 2022
  • Monday Oct 17, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 23, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 26, 2022
  • Tuesday Nov 1, 2022
  • Monday Nov 7, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 12, 2022
  • Sunday Nov 13, 2022
  • Sunday Nov 20, 2022
  • Monday Nov 21, 2022
  • Monday Nov 28, 2022
  • Friday Dec 2, 2022
  • Tuesday Dec 6, 2022
  • Monday Dec 19, 2022
  • Tuesday Dec 20, 2022
  • Saturday Jan 14, 2023
  • Friday Feb 3, 2023
  • Tuesday Feb 14, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 4, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 9, 2023
  • Friday Mar 17, 2023
  • Sunday Mar 26, 2023
  • Friday Apr 14, 2023
  • Monday Apr 24, 2023
  • Friday May 12, 2023
  • Saturday May 20, 2023
  • Sunday May 21, 2023
  • Thursday May 25, 2023
  • Monday May 29, 2023
  • Thursday Jun 8, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Symphony Hall

  • Broad Street, Birmingham B1 2EA, United Kingdom
Edit Venue

Symphony Hall At-a-Glance

  • Broad Street
  • Birmingham B1 2EA
  • United Kingdom
Adam Ant
Jul 6, 2022
Advertisement