Symphony Hall

There are 59 upcoming events at Symphony Hall in Birmingham, United Kingdom.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Symphony Hall

  • Broad Street, Birmingham B1 2EA, United Kingdom

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Sep 5, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 9, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Monday Sep 13, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 14, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 19, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
  • Friday Sep 24, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 25, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 28, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 5, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 9, 2021
  • Monday Oct 11, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Monday Oct 18, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 21, 2021
  • Monday Oct 25, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 28, 2021
  • Friday Oct 29, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 30, 2021
  • Monday Nov 8, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 9, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 21, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 23, 2021
  • Wednesday Nov 24, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 2, 2021
  • Monday Dec 13, 2021
  • Monday Dec 20, 2021
  • Tuesday Dec 21, 2021
  • Tuesday Jan 18, 2022
  • Thursday Jan 27, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 5, 2022
  • Sunday Mar 6, 2022
  • Monday Mar 7, 2022
  • Friday Mar 18, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 19, 2022
  • Monday Mar 21, 2022
  • Monday Mar 28, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 31, 2022
  • Friday Apr 1, 2022
Edit Venue

Symphony Hall At-a-Glance

  • Broad Street
  • Birmingham B1 2EA
  • United Kingdom
Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac
Sep 5, 2021
Advertisement