Concerts in
Germany

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Thursday Mar 12, 2020
  • Friday Mar 27, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Apr 2, 2020
  • Friday Apr 3, 2020
  • Saturday Apr 4, 2020
  • Sunday Apr 5, 2020
  • Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
  • Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
  • Thursday Apr 23, 2020
  • Monday May 4, 2020
  • Tuesday May 5, 2020
  • Friday May 8, 2020
  • Monday May 11, 2020
  • Tuesday May 12, 2020
  • Saturday May 16, 2020
  • Tuesday May 19, 2020
  • Sunday May 24, 2020
  • Wednesday May 27, 2020
  • Wednesday Jun 10, 2020
  • Monday Jun 29, 2020
  • Wednesday Jul 8, 2020
  • Saturday Aug 1, 2020
  • Friday Aug 7, 2020
  • Sunday Aug 9, 2020
  • Tuesday Aug 18, 2020
  • Friday Aug 21, 2020
  • Saturday Aug 22, 2020
  • Tuesday Aug 25, 2020
  • Friday Aug 28, 2020
  • Sunday Nov 1, 2020
  • Monday Nov 2, 2020
  • Tuesday Nov 3, 2020
  • Thursday Nov 5, 2020
  • Friday Nov 6, 2020
  • Saturday Nov 7, 2020
  • Monday Nov 9, 2020
  • Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

Cities
In Germany


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!