See the Livestreams Calendar Click Here

Concerts in
Oberhausen, Germany

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Oberhausen, Germany
  • Tuesday Aug 18, 2020
  • Tuesday Aug 25, 2020
  • Thursday Oct 8, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Oct 10, 2020
  • Wednesday Oct 14, 2020
  • Monday Oct 26, 2020
  • Saturday Nov 14, 2020
  • Friday Nov 20, 2020
  • Wednesday Mar 10, 2021
  • Wednesday May 26, 2021
  • Friday Jun 4, 2021
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!