Concerts in
Oberhausen, Germany

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within Oberhausen, Germany
  • Saturday Jan 28, 2023
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Feb 3, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 4, 2023
  • Monday Feb 6, 2023
  • Wednesday Feb 15, 2023
  • Friday Feb 17, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 18, 2023
  • Thursday Feb 23, 2023
  • Friday Feb 24, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 25, 2023
  • Sunday Feb 26, 2023
  • Tuesday Feb 28, 2023
  • Friday Mar 3, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 4, 2023
  • Wednesday Mar 8, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 9, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 11, 2023
  • Sunday Mar 12, 2023
  • Tuesday Mar 14, 2023
  • Wednesday Mar 15, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 18, 2023
  • Monday Mar 20, 2023
  • Wednesday Mar 22, 2023
  • Friday Mar 24, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 30, 2023
  • Friday Mar 31, 2023
  • Saturday Apr 1, 2023

Music Festivals Near Oberhausen, Germany