Kulttempel Events

Buy tickets for concerts at Kulttempel in Oberhausen, Germany.

Kulttempel
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Sun Aug 4, 2024
  • Fri Aug 9, 2024
  • Sun Aug 11, 2024
  • Wed Aug 14, 2024
  • Sat Aug 31, 2024
  • Thu Sep 5, 2024
  • Thu Sep 19, 2024
  • Fri Oct 11, 2024
  • Mon Oct 28, 2024
  • Fri Nov 1, 2024
  • Fri Nov 8, 2024
  • Sat Nov 9, 2024
  • Fri Nov 15, 2024
  • Fri Nov 29, 2024
  • Sun Dec 1, 2024
  • Fri Dec 20, 2024
  • Fri Dec 27, 2024
  • Sat Jan 11, 2025
  • Fri Jan 17, 2025
  • Fri Jan 24, 2025
  • Fri Jan 31, 2025
  • Sat Feb 8, 2025
  • Thu Mar 13, 2025
  • Thu Mar 20, 2025
  • Sat Apr 19, 2025

Hotels & Lodging
Near Kulttempel

About the Venue
Kulttempel At-a-Glance

  • Mülheimer Str. 24
  • Oberhausen 46049
  • Germany
Map & Directions
Persefone

Aug 4, 2024

Advertisement