Concerts in
Paderborn, Germany 2024 - 2025

Find tickets for concerts in Paderborn.

Win a trip
to any music festival in the world
VIP Tickets Flights Accommodations
Enter Contest
Dates
  • Tue May 28, 2024
  • Thu Aug 29, 2024
  • Sat Oct 12, 2024
  • Sat Nov 16, 2024
  • Tue Dec 3, 2024
  • Mon Dec 30, 2024
  • Fri Jan 10, 2025
  • Mon Jan 27, 2025
  • Wed Mar 12, 2025
  • Sat Apr 26, 2025
  • Sun Apr 27, 2025
  • Sat Jun 28, 2025
  • Thu Nov 6, 2025