Paderhalle Events

Buy tickets for concerts at Paderhalle in Paderborn, Germany.

Paderhalle
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Tue May 28, 2024
  • Thu Aug 29, 2024
  • Sat Oct 12, 2024
  • Tue Dec 3, 2024
  • Mon Dec 30, 2024
  • Fri Jan 10, 2025
  • Mon Jan 27, 2025
  • Wed Mar 12, 2025
  • Sat Apr 26, 2025
  • Sun Apr 27, 2025
  • Sat Jun 28, 2025
  • Thu Nov 6, 2025

Hotels & Lodging
Near Paderhalle

About the Venue
Paderhalle At-a-Glance

  • Heiersmauer 45-51
  • Paderborn 33102
  • Germany
Map & Directions
Maybebop

May 28, 2024

Advertisement