Concerts in
Duisburg, Germany 2024 - 2025

Find tickets for concerts in Duisburg.

Everything you need to
Go See Live Music
in Duisburg, Germany
Create a Free Account
Dates
  • Sat Jun 22, 2024
  • Tue Jul 16, 2024
  • Thu Aug 1, 2024
  • Sat Sep 7, 2024
  • Sat Sep 21, 2024
  • Fri Sep 27, 2024
  • Thu Oct 3, 2024
  • Fri Oct 4, 2024
  • Fri Oct 25, 2024
  • Fri Nov 8, 2024
  • Sun Nov 17, 2024
  • Thu Nov 28, 2024
  • Sun Dec 1, 2024
  • Sun Dec 8, 2024
  • Tue Dec 17, 2024
  • Wed Dec 18, 2024
  • Sat Dec 21, 2024
  • Fri Jan 17, 2025
  • Fri Feb 7, 2025
  • Tue Mar 4, 2025
  • Sat Mar 15, 2025
  • Thu May 1, 2025
  • Wed May 7, 2025
  • Sat Oct 25, 2025