XPoNential Music Festival Announces 2018 Lineup Additions


The 2018 XPoNential Music Festival will be held July 27 – 29 in Camden, New Jersey at Wiggins Park and the adjacent BB&T Pavilion. Organizers of the fest celebrating 25 years have revealed a number of additional performers appearing at the event hosted by University of Pennsylvania independent radio station WXPN.

Wiggins Park’s two stages will see performances by Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band, The Lone Bellow, Margo Price, Bermuda Triangle, Lukas Nelson & Promise of The Real, Femi Kuti & The Positive Force, Tank and the Bangas, JD McPherson, Hiss Golden Messenger, Phoebe Bridgers, Lo Moon, Mondo Cozmo, Sunflower Bean, Courtney Marie Andrews, Mt. Joy, Jupiter & Okwess, Devon Gilfillian, Hurry and Swift Technique. They join a previously confirmed lineup of acts appearing at BB&T Pavilion that features David Byrne, The War On Drugs, Sturgill Simpson, Preservation Hall Jazz Band and Sylvan Esso. More additions to the XPoNential are expected to be announced in the coming weeks.

XPoNential Music Festival 2018 Lineup

  • David Byrne
  • The War On Drugs
  • Sturgill Simpson
  • Preservation Hall Jazz Band
  • Esso
  • Josh Ritter & The Royal City BandV
  • The Lone Bellow
  • Margo Price
  • Bermuda Triangle
  • Lukas Nelson & Promise of The Real
  • Femi Kuti & The Positive Force
  • Tank and the Bangas
  • JD McPherson
  • Hiss Golden Messenger
  • Phoebe Bridgers
  • Lo Moon
  • Mondo Cozmo
  • Sunflower Bean
  • Courtney Marie Andrews
  • Mt. Joy
  • Jupiter & Okwess
  • Devon Gilfillian
  • Hurry
  • Swift Technique