Willie Nelson Announces New Album & Shares Lead Single


Outlaw country legend Willie Nelson turns 85 on April 29. Nelson will celebrate the occasion two days earlier with the release of his latest album, Last Man Standing on April 27 via Legacy.

Today, Willie released a video for the album’s title track. Nelson selected long-time collaborator Buddy Cannon to co-write all 11 songs on the LP and produce the album. Last Man Standing is currently available for pre-order here.


Check out the video for the first single, “Last Man Standing”:


Last Man Standing Tracklist

  1. Last Man Standing
  2. Don’t Tell Noah
  3. Bad Breath
  4. Me & You
  5. Something You Get Through
  6. Ready To Roar
  7. Heaven Is Closed
  8. I Ain’t Got Nothin
  9. She Made My Day
  10. I’ll Try To Do Better Next Time
  11. Very Far To Crawl
  • Upcoming Shows

Related Bands

Related Articles

Featured Articles

More articles