Vulfpeck Releases 2016 Studio Album ‘The Beautiful Game’


Today Michigan funk act Vulfpeck have released their latest studio album, The Beautiful Game. The guest-filled LP can be streamed in its entirety below.

In typical Vulfpeck fashion, the band recruited plenty of their musical friends to contribute to The Beautiful Game. Past collaborators who appear on the LP are Antwaun Stanley, Joey Dosik and Christine Hucal. The album also features contributions from Vulfpeck family newcomers Laura Mace, Bethanni Grecynski, Jamire Williams, Michael Winograd, Pegasus Warning, Adam Levy and Rich Hinman. When the quartet first announced the album, they mentioned Cory Wong serves as “this album’s Billy Preston.”

Listen to the new Vulfpeck album The Beautiful Game:

The Beautiful Game Tracklist

  1. The Sweet Science
  2. Animal Spirits
  3. Dean Town
  4. Conscious Club
  5. El Chepe
  6. 1 For 1, DiMaggio
  7. Daddy, He Got A Tesla
  8. Margery, My First Car
  9. Aunt Leslie
  10. Cory Wong

Tour Dates for