Thom Yorke Performs At Electric Lady Studios


Last year, Thom Yorke released Suspiria (Music For The Luca Guadagnino Film) the soundtrack and score to the feature film Suspiria. The Radiohead frontman recorded 25 new original compositions for director Luca Guadagnino’s remake of the 1977 Dario Argento horror classic.

During the promotional cycle for the project, Yorke stopped by the famed Electric Lady Studios in New York City for a performance and discussion about his creative process. The musician delivered takes on “Suspirium,” “Unmade” and “Open Again” from the soundtrack and Radiohead’s “Bloom.” Watch the entire performance below:



Open Again


Additionally, Yorke’s Suspiria Limited Edition Unreleased Material EP will be made available on streaming services on February 22, the same day it will be released on vinyl.

Suspiria Limited Edition Unreleased Material EP Tracklist

  1. Unmade Overtones
  2. Unused Spell
  3. A Conversation With Just Your Eyes
  4. The7th7th7th7thSon
  5. Volk Spin Off V1
  6. Volk Spin Off V2
  7. Volk Spin Off V3

Tour Dates for
Thom Yorke