Summer Camp Music Festival Finalizes 2019 Lineup Including Thursday Pre-Party


Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe, Rob Garza of Thievery Corporation and Future Rock are among the additions to the now finalized 2019 Summer Camp Music Festival lineup. The 19th annual event will take place over Memorial Day Weekend, May 24 – 26 at Three Sisters Park in Chillicothe, Illinois. A Thursday Pre-Party will be held ahead on May 23.

Bonnie X Clyde, Artifakts, Fate Night featuring Brendan Bayliss of Umphrey’s McGee and Big Gigantic’s Jeremy Salken, Los Colognes, Willie Waldman with members of moe. are more of the artists added to the full lineup. All the acts revealed today join traditional Summer Camp headliners moe. and Umphrey’s McGee as well as Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals, Zeds Dead, Big Gigantic, Rebelution, Oteil & Friends, Lotus, Trampled By Turtles, Blues Traveler and dozens and dozens more as part of the bill for this year’s festival. See the graphic below for the complete 2019 Summer Camp Music Festival lineup:

Summer Camp will begin a Thursday Pre-Party on May 23. STS9 will perform a special “Axe The Cables” set as part of the pre-party action. 30db featuring Bayliss and Jeff Austin, EOTO, Keller Williams and Spafford are just a few of the other acts that will play Summer Camp on Thursday, May 23. In addition, organizers revealed Here Come The Mummies will play as part of a late-night show with Umphrey’s McGee at the festival’s Red Barn on Thursday night. Late-night concerts at the Red Barn require a separate ticket as does the Thursday Pre-Party.

Various ticketing packages are on sale now via the festival’s website.