Summer Camp Music Festival Announces Lineup For 2018 Everyone Orchestra Set


This Memorial Day Weekend, May 25 – 27, the Summer Camp Music Festival will return to Three Sisters Park in Chillicothe, Illinois. Organizers of the event recently announced the lineup for the Make A Difference Celebration featuring Everyone Orchestra, which will take place in the Red Barn on Sunday, May 27.

Conductor Matt Butler will be joined by Al Schnier and Vinnie Amico of moe., Umphrey’s McGee’s Ryan Stasik, Maddy O’Neal, Roosevelt Collier, Steve Berlin of Los Lobos, Mike Dillon, Papadosio’s Sam Brouse, Ross James of Phil Lesh & The Terrapin Family Band, Mother Nature’s Klevah Knox and T.R.U.T.H. as well as John Craigie.

Access to the show is limited to those who complete a treasure hunt. Attendees need to complete three action items that include taking part in the Make A Difference raffle, bringing recycling/compost bags to the festival’s sorting center, visiting a non-profit and participating in any Soulshine Workshop. Instant access can be obtained by participating in any non-profit drive, registering to vote with HeadCount or volunteering for any Summer Camp volunteer team. Head here for full details.

Summer Camp ’18 will feature three days of moe. and Umphrey’s McGee, two sets from Phil Lesh & The Terrapin Family Band plus performances from Slightly Stoopid, Cypress Hill, STS9, Greensky Bluegrass, Beats Antique, EOTO, Guster, JJ Grey & Mofro, John Medeski’s Mad Skillet, Keller Williams, the Kyle Hollingsworth Band, Leftover Salmon, Lettuce and many others. Check out the final lineup below. Tickets are available now via the festival’s website.