Summer Camp Music Festival Announces Initial 2017 Lineup


The 2017 installment of Summer Camp Music Festival will return to its traditional home of Three Sisters Park in Chillicothe, Illinois over Memorial Day Weekend, May 26 – 28. Today, organizers have announced a jam-packed initial lineup of acts set to perform in addition to three days of moe. and Umphrey’s McGee.

Phish guitarist Trey Anastasio will bring the Trey Anastasio Band back to Summer Camp in 2017, where Phish bassist Mike Gordon will also be on hand with his solo band. Les Claypool returns as Primus and The Claypool Lennon Delirium are aboard for the festival as are Run The Jewels, EOTO, Destructo, The Floozies, Keller Williams KWahtro, Manic Focus, Nahko & Medicine For The People, The Wood Brothers, Twiddle, Eric Krasno Band and many more. Stay tuned for additional lineup announcements.

Tickets for SCamp ’17 are on sale now via the festival’s website.

Summer Camp Music Festival 2017 Initial Lineup

  • moe. (Three Days)
  • Umphrey’s McGee (Three Days)
  • Trey Anastasio Band
  • Primus
  • Run The Jewels
  • Mike Gordon
  • EOTO
  • The Claypool Lennon Delirium
  • Destructo
  • The Floozies
  • Ganja White Night
  • Hippie Sabotage
  • Infamous Stringdusters
  • Keller Williams KWahtro
  • Manic Focus
  • Nahko & Medicine For The People
  • Rezz
  • Slander
  • Tommy Trash
  • The Wood Brothers
  • Eric Krasno Band
  • Escort
  • Figure
  • Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real
  • The New Orleans Suspects
  • Sunsquabi
  • TAUK
  • A Tribe Called Red
  • Twiddle
  • The Werks
  • White Denim
  • Amasa Hines
  • Aqueous
  • CBDB
  • Dead Horses
  • Jaw Gems
  • Kitchen Dwellers
  • The Lil’ Smokies
  • Maddy O’Neal
  • The Marcus King Band
  • Organ Freeman
  • Ripe
  • Spafford
  • Sun Stereo