Star Kitchen Announces Ardmore Music Hall Livestream Concert Featuring Robert Randolph

Advertisement

Click Here To Watch The Star Kitchen Livestream On March 13

Hot on the heels of The Disco Biscuits‘ two-night stand of livestream concerts originating from the Ardmore Music Hall near Philadelphia on Friday and Saturday, comes news bassist Marc Brownstein is bringing Star Kitchen to the venue. Star Kitchen will be joined by special guest Robert Randolph for a free livestream from Ardmore Music Hall that can be viewed on the JamBase Livestreams Calendar via the venue’s YouTube and Facebook pages on Saturday, March 13 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Star Kitchen features Brownstein, keyboardist Rob Marscher, guitarist Danny Mayer and drummer Marlon Lewis. The quartet mixes funk, soul and R&B covers with an ever-growing batch of originals and are frequently joined by guests. Robert Randolph performed with Star Kitchen at their Ardmore Music Hall debut on November 9, 2018.

Fans can enter a “Golden Ticket Raffle” for a chance to win one of five pairs of tickets to attend the concert live in person. All winners and their guests must show proof of a negative COVID-19 test before gaining entry to the venue. The drawing is open through Friday, February 26 at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT.

Packages include audio recordings and virtual meet and greets are on sale now via SeeTickets. Head to SeeTickets to purchase and for more information on how to support the venue and musicians.

Watch Star Kitchen & Robert Randolph live from Ardmore Music Hall below on the 26th:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ryv1dVFI1y8&ab_channel=ArdmoreMusicHall

Support JamBase
Like Us on Facebook