Rolling Stones Release Sticky Fingers LA Club Performance

Just days before the start of The Rolling Stones’ current Zip Code Tour, the band played The Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles to promote the recent re-release of the legendary 1971 album Sticky Fingers. The intimate club show included a complete performance of Sticky Fingers which the band has made available to download via iTunes.

The 10 out-of-sequence songs from the LP performed on May 20 by Mick Jagger & Co. are the only tracks being released from the concert. Watch a pro-shot clip documenting The Fonda Theatre club show:

 Sticky Fingers Live

1. Sway 
2. Dead Flowers 
3. Wild Horses
4. Sister Morphine
5. You Gotta Move 
6. Bitch
7. Can’t You Hear Me Knocking 
8. I Got the Blues 
9. Moonlight Mile 
10. Brown Sugar

The Rolling Stones Zip Code Tour stopped at Kansas City’s Arrowhead Stadium on June 27. During the concert The Stones welcomed Ed Sheeran to sit-in on a performance of “Beast Of Burden.” Watch video capturing Sheeran with band:

The Zip Code Tour next stops tomorrow, Wednesday, July 1 at Carter-Finley Stadium in Raleigh, North Carolina.