Pitchfork Music Festival Announces 2018 Lineup Additions


The 2018 Pitchfork Music Festival will take place in Chicago’s Union Park on July 20 – 22. Several additional acts have been added to the lineup of the 13th annual event.

Newly announced P4K 2018 performers include The War on Drugs, Courtney Barnett, Chaka Khan, Earl Sweatshirt, Big Thief, Mount Kimbie, Moses Sumney, Julie Byrne, Berhana and more. They join an initial lineup that features Tame Impala, Raphael Saadiq, Japandroids, Lucy Dacus, Kelela, D.R.A.M. and (Sandy) Alex G, among others. Organizers are expected to announce one final group of lineup additions in the near future.

Follow this link for more information.

Pitchfork Music Festival 2018 Lineup

  • Tame Impala
  • The War on Drugs
  • Chaka Khan
  • Courtney Barnett
  • D.R.A.M.
  • Raphael Saadiq
  • Mount Kimbie
  • Big Thief
  • Earl Sweatshirt
  • This Is Not This Heat
  • Moses Sumney
  • Kelly Lee Owens
  • Irreversible Entanglements
  • Syd
  • Julie Byrne
  • Kelela
  • Girlpool
  • Japandroids
  • (Sandy) Alex G
  • Lucy Dacus
  • Melkbelly
  • Joshua Abrams & Natural Information Society
  • Julien Baker
  • Zola Jesus
  • berhana
  • Smino
  • Ravyn Lenae
  • Kweku Collins