Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival Announces Daily Schedules


The inaugural Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival will take place March 3 – 6 near Florida’s Lake Okeechobee. Organizers have revealed the daily schedules of performances for the four-day event.

Just a few of the many artists confirmed to appear includes Ween, Mumford & Sons, Robert Plant And The Sensational Space Shifters, Booker T. Jones, The Avett Brothers, Grace Potter, Jason Isbell, Big Gigantic and Lettuce (view the full lineup via this link). Additionally, Win Butler of Arcade Fire and Miguel were chosen as co-creative directors of the PoWoW! SuperJam featuring John Oates of Hall & Oates, bassist George Porter Jr. and drummer Zigaboo Modeliste of The Meters, Kamasi Washington, New Orleans’ Preservation Hall Jazz Band, Lettuce and Soulive guitarist Eric Krasno and keyboardist Neal Evans, as well as turntablist Chris Karns and more special guests.

Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival will feature music across three stages in The Grove as well as performances at four locations in the Moonlight Oasis including the designated Chobeewobee Village and Yoga Chobee areas. Head here to view Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival Daily Schedules as well information regarding ticket purchasing options.