Neil Young To Induct Pearl Jam Into Rock And Roll Hall Fame

By Andy Kahn Jan 27, 2017 7:04 am PST

Neil Young has been selected to present Pearl Jam at the 2017 Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony on April 7. Along with Pearl Jam, other inductees include Joan Baez, ELO, Journey, Nile Rodgers, Tupac Shakur and Yes.

Young was presented by Pearl Jam frontman Eddie Vedder at the legendary Canadian’s induction in 1995. Also presenting at the 2017 ceremony will be Rush’s Geddy Lee and Alex Lifeson inducting Yes and singer-songwriter Jackson Browne presenting Joan Baez. Additional performers and presenters are expected to be revealed in the at a future date.

HBO and SiriusXM will broadcast the event at a later date.

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame (See 279 videos)
Neil Young (See 174 videos) and Pearl Jam (See 149 videos)
JamBase Collections