Mad Tea Party Jam Finalizes 2018 Lineup

By Scott Bernstein Mar 30, 2018 11:59 am PDT

Mad Tea Party Jam 7 will be held June 14 – 17 at Harpers Ferry Adventure Center in Purcellville, Virginia. Today, organizers of the music festival finalized this year’s lineup.

Ohio’s The Werks will headline and perform twice at the event. TAUK and the Larry Keel Experience are each set to play this year’s festival, while Litz will perform three times. Electric Love Machine, Psycho Killers, Dirty Grass Players, Grass Is Dead and Brokedown Hustlers are also among the acts confirmed for Mad Tea Party Jam 7. Check out the full lineup below.

In addition to liv emusic, festivalgoers can enjoy craft beer, rafting and tubing, live art and installations, workshops, yoga, food, craft vendors and riverside camping. Tickets are on sale now through Eventbrite.

Mad Tea Party Jam 7 Lineup

  • The Werks x2
  • TAUK
  • Litz x3
  • Larry Keel Experience
  • Electric Love Machine x2
  • Psycho Killers
  • Dirty Grass Players
  • Grass Is Dead
  • Brokedown Hustlers
  • Funk You x2
  • We The People
  • Bennett Wales & The Relief
  • Vern’s Pot O’ Chili
  • The Woodshedders
  • Mateo Monk
  • Hustle Souls
  • Ginada Pinata
  • Of Tomorrow
  • Balkun Brothers
  • Sono Lumini
JamBase Collections