Lollapalooza Confirms 2019 Lineup


Ariana Grande, Childish Gambino, Twenty One Pilots and The Strokes will headline Lollapalooza 2019. Chicago’s Grant Park will again host the annual music festival on August 1 – 4.

Organizers yesterday dropped clues about the 2019 Lolla lineup, including the now-confirmed Tame Impala, Janelle Monae, Lil Wayne, Tenacious D, Calpurnia, ROSALÍA, Yaeji, J Balvin, Slash, Gunna, Lil Baby, Lil Skies and Madeon. Other acts heading to the Windy City this summer will be Kacey Musgraves, Hozier, Gary Clark Jr., Death Cab For Cutie, The Revivalists, Maggie Rogers, Sharon Van Etten and many more. Tickets to Lolla 2019 are on sale now.