Lollapalooza Announces Partial 2019 Lineup


Tame Impala, Janelle Monae, Lil Wayne, Tenacious D, Calpurnia and others are part of the 2019 Lollapalooza lineup. The annual music festival returns to Chicago’s Grant Park on August 1 – 4.

The partial lineup was revealed in a video created with PAWS Chicago featuring some local dogs available for adoption. Additional acts revealed in the video through a series of clues include ROSALÍA, Yaeji, J Balvin, Slash, Gunna, Lil Baby, Lil Skies and Madeon. The full lineup is expected to be announced soon. Tickets to Lolla 2019 are on sale now.