Leon Bridges & Khruangbin Share ‘C-Side’ Single


Khruangbin and Leon Bridges unveiled “C-Side,” the latest single from their forthcoming Texas Sun EP. The two Texas-based acts will release the collaborative four-track collection via Dead Oceans/Columbia Records/Night Time Stories Ltd on February 7.

Leon Bridges and Khruangbin — consisting of guitarist Mark Speer, bassist Laura Lee and drummer Donald “DJ” Johnson — began work on Texas Sun during a joint North American Tour in 2018. The four musicians then finished the EP in the studio with engineer Steve Christensen. Listen to “C-Side” below:

Tour Dates for Khruangbin