Keller Williams Releases ‘Warranty’ Single

Hear the first single from Keller's upcoming LP, 'Grit.'

By Nate Todd Jan 14, 2022 3:35 pm PST

Keller Williams shared a new single, “Warranty.” The track is set to land on the singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist’s album, Grit, due out digitally on February 4.

Grit, which Williams announced last week, follows a pair of collaborative albums Keller has released over the past two years including 2020’s Cell with Erothyme and 2019’s Speed with his Keller & the Keels collab featuring Larry Keel and Jenny Keel. Keller offered some details on the new record on his website.

“2022 brings us the new album Grit, something we have all needed a lot of the past few years,” Keller wrote. “Recorded throughout 2021, it explores the life of a stage performer, the failure of a fair weather fisherman and of course, an accidental dosing.”

Williams also touched on the new single:

“The first single “Warranty,” is a song about my many shortcomings but with a positive twist. It has a laid back upright bass groove with harmonic acoustic guitar, piano and vibraphone.”

Listen to “Warranty” below:

Grit Tracklist:

  1. The Ocular Invalid
  2. Creepy Laugh
  3. Warranty
  4. Worst That Ever Was
  5. Imaginary Song
  6. Bubbles
  7. Hedges
  8. Secret of the Ages
JamBase Collections