Jack White Announces Minneapolis Concert Livestream

Find out how to tune into Jack White's return to North America.

By Nate Todd Aug 11, 2022 12:06 pm PDT

Jack White will livestream his upcoming concert at The Armory in Minneapolis on Saturday, August 13. The show will stream for free via the Amazon Music channel on Twitch at 7 p.m. PT/9 p.m. CT/10 p.m. ET.

Jack White recently put out his second solo release of 2022, Entering Heaven Alive, which followed April’s Fear Of The Dawn. Jack White’s Minneapolis play marks the return of the guitarist and singer-songwriter’s Supply Chain Issues World Tour to North America following concerts in the UK, Europe and Japan.

Head here to tune into Jack White’s Minneapolis livestream on Saturday.

Loading band summary

  • Jack White Plots Fall Tour 2022

    Jack White Plots Fall Tour 2022 

  • Watch Jack White Perform ‘A Madman From Manhattan’ In London

    Watch Jack White Perform ‘A Madman From Manhattan’ In London 

  • Jack White Appears On ‘Colbert’

    Jack White Appears On ‘Colbert’ 

  • Watch Jack White Perform In Paris: Pro-Shot Full Show Video

    Watch Jack White Perform In Paris: Pro-Shot Full Show Video 

  • Jack White Plays Surprise Set At Glastonbury

    Jack White Plays Surprise Set At Glastonbury 

JamBase Collections