InCuya Music Festival Announces Inaugural Lineup


The inaugural InCuya Music Festival will be held at The Malls in Downtown Cleveland August 25 – 26. Organizers of the new event have unveiled the diverse lineup.

New Order, The Avett Brothers, SZA and Awolnation have been tapped to headline. The Revivalists, Cake, J. Roddy Walston & The Business, Booker T. Jones and Tank & The Bangas are among the other acts set to play InCuya ’18. View the full lineup below.

InCuya has been put together by AEG Presents and the Cleveland Concert Company with the Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame among the festival’s partners. Tickets go on sale Tuesday, April 24 at 10 a.m. ET via the event’s website.

InCuya Music Festival 2018 Lineup

  • New Order
  • The Avett Brothers
  • SZA
  • Awolnation
  • The Revivalists
  • Cake
  • K. Flay
  • Earl Sweatshirt
  • Yuna
  • Daniel Caesar
  • J. Roddy Walston & The Business
  • Booker T. Jones
  • Bahamas
  • Tank & The Bangas
  • They.
  • Tropidelic
  • Arkells
  • Ezri
  • Kitten
  • The Jack Fords
  • Dreamers
  • Seafair
  • The Blue Stones
  • The Modern Electric