Hinterland Music Festival Announces Initial 2018 Lineup


The 2018 Hinterland Music Festival will be held at the Avenue Of The Saints Amphitheater in St. Charles, Iowa on August 3 – 4. Organizers of the event have just unveiled the initial lineup.

Outlaw country star Sturgill Simpson and rockers Band Of Horses have been tapped to headline. CHVRCHES, Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, Blackberry Smoke and Margo Price are among the other acts confirmed for Hinterland ’18.

VIP tickets, SAINTS passes, GA tickets, camping passes and parking passes will go up for grabs next Friday, February 16 at 10 a.m. CT via HinterlandIowa.com.

[A Glimpse Of Hinterland]

Hinterland 2018 Initial Lineup

  • Sturgill Simpson
  • Band Of Horses
  • Nataniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
  • Blackberry Smoke
  • Tash Sultana
  • Margo Price
  • Anderson East
  • J Roddy Walston & The Business
  • Tyler Childers
  • Joshua Hedley
  • The Nadas
  • Ancient Posse