Everyone Orchestra Coming To Terrapin Crossroads

On July 31 Matt Butler will bring his Everyone Orchestra project to Phil Lesh’s Terrapin Crossroads venue in San Rafael, CA. Butler’s ensemble for the evening will feature Eddie Roberts of The New Mastersounds, Trevor Garrod of Tea Leaf Green, Dan “Lebo” Lebowitz of ALO, the Trey Anastasio Band’s Natalie Cressman and Jennifer Hartswick as well as Mike Sugar of Jambay and Jermal Watson of the Dirty Dozen Brass Band.

Tickets for the show run $20 and will be available tomorrow at the venue’s box office starting at 4 p.m and on Friday, June 6 via the Terrapin Crossroads website.

Watch a video in which musicians describe the Everyone Orchestra: