The Disco Biscuits Announce New Orleans Concert Livestreams

Watch the band live from the Joy Theater on Saturday, May 7 and Sunday, May 8.

By Scott Bernstein May 5, 2022 10:39 am PDT

Livestreams are available of The Disco Biscuits‘ late-night concerts in New Orleans this weekend. The jamtronica pioneers’ performances at the Joy Theater on Saturday, May 7 and Sunday, May 8 can be viewed via Couchtour.TV.

The Disco Biscuits are expected to take the stage at 11:59 p.m. ET/8:59 p.m. PT on Saturday, May 7. Then, the concert and livestream have start times of 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on Sunday, May 8. Tickets to attend the shows in person are still on sale. Buy tickets for the Disco Biscuits in New Orleans via AXS.com.

Each webcast costs $18 when purchased individually. A discounted two-show bundle is also available.

This weekend’s concerts were originally scheduled for October 2021 to coincide with Jazz Fest. Both dates were rescheduled when New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival organizers canceled the 2021 event due to a surge in COVID-19 cases. The Disco Biscuits returned to NOLA for two nights at The Fillmore in April of 2019 after last playing the Big Easy back in 2008.

  • The Disco Biscuits Release ‘Evolve’ Single

    The Disco Biscuits Release ‘Evolve’ Single 

  • Happy Birthday Marc Brownstein: Performing Live With The Disco Biscuits In 1998

    Happy Birthday Marc Brownstein: Performing Live With The Disco Biscuits In 1998 

  • The Disco Biscuits Dust Off ‘Denmark Massive’ Cover At Capitol Theatre Finale

    The Disco Biscuits Dust Off ‘Denmark Massive’ Cover At Capitol Theatre Finale 

Loading band summary

JamBase Collections