Disco Biscuits, Brendan Bayliss & Spafford Confirm BeApp Livestreams

By Scott Bernstein Jun 22, 2020 12:46 pm PDT

The Disco Biscuits, Umphrey’s McGee guitarist Brendan Bayliss and Spafford will each be featured in separate livestreams on the BeApp platform tonight, Monday, June 22. BeApp formed a partnership with Coca Cola to host performances from over 100 musical acts on its platform, which includes Monday’s livestreams.

#BeApp’s app is available for both iOS and Android devices. Bayliss’ BeApp Coke Studio Sessions begins at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT followed by Spafford at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. The Disco Biscuits will preview tomorrow’s Take You Out To The Ball Game livestream at Philadelphia’s Citizens Bank Park with a performance for BeApp Coke Studio Sessions this evening at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

Viewers will be able to donate directly to the International Red Cross and Red Crescent in support of the organizations’ COVID-19 relief efforts throughout the livestreams. Each performance can be viewed on the JamBase Livestreams Calendar as well as below in addition to on the app:

Disco Biscuits

Home v2

Spafford

Coca-Cola (See 2 videos)
Spafford (See 40 videos)

Brendan Bayliss


00:01:37
00:03:09
00:06:51
00:10:27
00:13:06
00:17:57
00:22:19
00:26:20
00:29:24
00:30:40
00:35:03
00:38:57
00:42:55
00:48:39
Coca-Cola (See 2 videos)
Brendan Bayliss (See 51 videos)

[Hat Tip – Jambands.com]

JamBase Collections