Stream Bruce Hornsby’s New Album ‘Absolute Zero’


Bruce Hornsby‘s new studio album Absolute Zero can be streamed ahead of its official release this Friday, April 12 through Zappo Produtions/Thirty Tigers. The 10-track LP is available to be heard now through NPR’s First Listen series.

Hornsby’s first album since 2016’s Rehab Reunion features a number of special guests including Justin Vernon, yMusic, The Staves, Jack DeJohnette and more. Bruce’s backing band, The Noisemakers, also contributed to the LP, which includes a track co-written with Grateful Dead lyricist Robert Hunter. The keyboardist produced the album with additional production from Vernon, Tony Berg and Brad Cook. Listen to Absolute Zero via the link below:

Absolute Zero Tracklist

  1. Absolute Zero (featuring Jack DeJohnette)
  2. Fractals
  3. Cast Off (featuring Justin Vernon and Sean Carey)
  4. Meds (featuring Justin Vernon, Blake Mills and Rob Moose)
  5. Never In This House (featuring yMusic and The Staves)
  6. Voyager One (featuring yMusic)
  7. Echolocation
  8. The Blinding Light Of Dreams (featuring yMusic)
  9. White Noise
  10. Take You There (Misty) (featuring yMusic)

Tour Dates for
Bruce Hornsby